Report 77 : Plagiarism Report - "Steem Alliance" Community

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

When we include an image or article owned by a person/site in our own post, crediting the owner with the name or source link purifies the image or article we use. But if we use someone else's text or image without giving any credit to its owner or continue as our own, then it is plagiarism.

I worked in "Steem Alliance" community for 1 week. "Steem Alliance" community is currently a popular community across steemit. Members from different communities are posting in this community. The more posts in that community. Good reward is available. The more people do plagiarism in that community. I shared the things. I noticed in the last 1 week in the "Steem Alliance" community.

Picsart_22-12-25_10-38-33-872.jpg
Source

Previous Posts, Guides, and Project Information:

Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Plagiarism Report

19th December


NamePost LinkSource
@kaziamanat01Post LinkSource

@kaziamanat01 copied 60% of the text from @shamimhossain's post. He deleted the post after I commented. So I could not collect any evidence.

image.png


Short Post Report

20th December


NamePost LinkSource
@elziaPost Link

@elzia made three short posts in one day. One of the posts he made in the "steem alliance" community. I suggested him to add more text.

image.png

Repeat post report

22nd December


@bijoy1 posted 9 days ago. Reposted 3 days ago.


NamePost LinkSource
@bijoy1Post LinkSource
IMG_20221225_102708.jpgIMG_20221225_102716.jpg

image.png

Thank you
@rahul00

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/hive-150122/@kaziamanat01/my-mistake-to-copyright-also-how-to-set-beneficiary

I could not understand about this.Sorry for that. Next time it will not happen Again.

I have to give weekly report And I am just presenting the list of my last one week report. I saw your post. no problem. Please keep posting plagiarism free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47