Importance of Staking TRX And How to Staking TRX

in Steem Alliance2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends. I hope you are well. Everybody is fine with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine.

IMG-20221221-WA0007.jpg

About TRX

I didn't know anything about TRX at first. Then slowly I got to know about it and I also slowly learned how to use it. This TRX is a type of coin. The value of these coins goes up and down. The value of these coins increases very much at times. Again, many times its value is greatly reduced. Currently the value of this coin is very low. I expect the value of this coin to go up a lot in a few days. When I came to know about this coin slowly I started Staking and Voting for this coin. I love it when I do Staking and Voting.

IMPORTANCE

IMG-20221221-WA0008.jpg

Among the various types of coins, this TRX is one of the coins. This coin was previously the lowest value. Other coins were very popular and valuable. When the price of the btc coins started to fall, the price of other coins started to fall as well. But the price of this TRX has not dropped so much. Then it gradually gained some popularity from other coins. Also it gradually rose above other similar coins. Everyone got to know about this coin.If we keep Money in any bank,it's gives some profit. Similarly, you can earn few trx by savings. Also we can earn a lot of money if we buying and selling this TRX.

Welcome to my TRX staking tron post

Hi all members of the STEEM ALIENCE community and moderators as well as admins.

Friends today I am going to share TRX staking and voting system. Now I would do it once a week. So I'm moving on to that goal, and for the continue I'm going to staking from my Tron wallet.

Description of how to stake trx

First I went to the wallet and clicked on staking. After clicking on the staking I staked my 10 TRX.

Then I click on confirm.Also I clicked confirm again and another page will come, confirm again with the password and then another page will come, I will give it done there. And with this combination TRX stacking will be perfect.

Let's see the step shot during the TRX staking

1st Step

2nd Step

3rd Step

4th Step

5th Step

Final Step

After staking TRX I gave some description about how I did the Voting system.

Description of how to do voting system

First I went to Wallet, and there I clicked on Vote. Then I saw that I have Available 10 TRX Power. There again I clicked on vote, then I clicked on quick vote. Then another page will appear where I will click on vote in the bottom corner.

Then a transaction page will appear, click confirm there. Then again click confirm with password, and finally click Done after voting system is OK. And I will complete the entire voting system with this.

Let's see the step shot during the Voting System:

1st Step

2nd Step

3rd Step

4th Step

5th Step

6th Step

Final Step

No more today .Because it is my first staking and voting post and also my own post, my own writing, so if something is wrong, you will look at it with an apologetic look.

Sort:  

You have copied exactly from your post of 9 days ago and made a new post. You should not have done this. In the future, refrain from such actions.
Friday Trx Initiative//10 trx staking // 10 % for @tron-fan-club

I am sorry. There is a mistake on my post. Thanks for informing me.

Ok . It is looking same. But I make every Friday a new trx stacking post. Because 9 days ago also I have only 12 trx. This time also I have 12 trx.

Please note that all of your posts below are completely consistent with the previous post.

Thanks for informing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46