Acounts that I skip for monitoring on #makenoise project

in STEEM WATCHER2 years ago

image.png

src

Hello,

Has been a while since I posted on this community giving my opinion about this project and my contribution to it, now I'm here to share with you a personal database that I have of spamming accounts to exclude them in the engagement reports that I post every week in #makenoise tag.

It is important to mention that I'm blacklisting accounts that post/comment similar things, they should no be targetted as bad accounts cause some of them are curation projects or commuties that are just promoting themselves and to avoid charging my system with this data is not good so far.

I'm trying to provide fresh data for users that do the best to create content and wants to get rewarded, not for communities or projects this is why I do this way. While some of them are just community accounts, others are users that can post +50 times in a week a report or something similar, so the watcher team could check the following accounts, you could find some users that are not doing the best at all and are just taking value.

Personal database of users that I skip to monitor the engagement

Also is important to mention that I skip for monitoring all delegators from:

['upvu', 'tipu', 'boomerang', 'justyy', 'robiniaswap', 'nutbox.mine']

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81