Write About Supernatural and Win 10 STEEM! : Blog Writing Contest -01 [ MYSTERIOUS KID IN THE PANTRY]

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago (edited)

Good evening fellow steemit achievers and to all kababayan's in this booming community.

This is me @jenny018 from Lapu-Lapu, Cebu Philippines. I will be partaking my entry for the contest on #Supernatural initiated by Sir @long888.

Have you ever wonder if the person your with on the elevator is a ghost or not?

images (8).jpeg

This is a true story based on my experience. I am working on a BPO Company for 15 years already as a data entry operator and the experience that I would be sharing was way back years ago in our old office in IT Park Cebu but before that I already experience a lot of unworldly instances. On my 1st month of working there actually our office is located in the 1st floor and our area is really big and very spacious for us. I thought that it's just nothing unless a co-worker share the same experience with me. My working schedule is 6:00 a.m til 2:00 p.m. on that week and that day I went to the office early on my schedule because I don't want to be late for work and planned to eat my breakfast in our pantry. Do you feel that sudden cold chill even if the aircon is not on? That's what I felt that day and I thought it's just nothing because I don't like to entertain the fear that I felt and then that instances goes on and on everyday and I'm getting used to it already not until that day when I really saw unexpected visitor in our pantry. A kid is sitting in the other side of the corner where I used to eat looking at me intently. I was really surprised and fear was all over me because how come a little child is inside the office pantry wherein no one is allowed to bring children inside the office. Right then, I hurriedly went off the pantry and promised not to eat their alone again. After that incident I refused to eat at the pantry anymore because that is really unusual and I even asked the guard on duty if someone has brought a child on that particular day and I felt goosebumps on what the guard said that he even saw that kid not just in pantry but also in the production area where I work running and hiding like there's someone with him. And the guard said that it's just a normal thing for them to see some unusual people especially that the history of the place is actually the old airport before and maybe that child died in that area where he thought that he still lives on till now and his soul still restless.

I hope I was able to share a good story on my experience on supernaturals. I just don't know if I have the ability to see dead people because even at other places I experienced things like that but I took it positively because if I'll embrace my fear then I would be at lost so just let them be unless they won't touch or do anything to you then it's okay I guess.

I am inviting my friends to take their experiences on supernaturals by joining in this contest @hae-ra, @saneunji, @rhose21, @aziel29, @fruityapple00.
Thank you and God bless everyone.

Always,
Lala @jenny018

Sort:  

@jenny018. Sorry ate, pass lang jud jud ko ani, am not fond of horror writing, bahala najud 😂😂😂

Yeah I know kay ikaw ra baya isa sa imong abangan. Hahhahah

Ahahahahaha ayawww cge pang hadlok diha ate,,,,, 😱😱😱😱😱

Nice and scary story, thank you for participating even though I already announced the winner of this contest. Please check the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-192197/@long888/write-about-supernatural-and-win-10-steem-or-blog-writing-contest-01-or-announcement-of-winner

Yeah my entry is very late Sir😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65