You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supernatural Story __ My Real Life Encounter About A Restless Soul or Was It A Regret?

in Steemit Achievers3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your tragic life. I am not sure if it is right to say thank you when learning all your experiences about your dear child left me in deep thoughts about why bad things happen. Yes indeed, a person who are depress is devil easy target. One word from someone can hurt deeply. So that left me in humble state to be careful on whatever I say to others. May the people that I hurt forgive me and those who hurt me I have already forgiven. I surrender all to God. If you don't mind may I know her name. I will pray for her. I don't know you but I think there is a reason why I got stumbled from this post. Somebody who read this might called to pray for her and that is me now. I am not perfect person and I sin most but prayers is my allies.

Sort:  

We named her Jesselou after Jesser and Lulu (my petname). Thanks. We need that for the repose of her soul. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88