The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #002. Cayenne flower

in Top Family4 years ago

Cayenne flower

I invite you to participate in the new contest that @axeman is running this is the link to the contest.

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #002 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

imagen.png
@Axeman contest image source

Sofia.jpg

This is my entry to a photography contest using art, a portrait.
For this contest I used a photograph of my daughter She decided to place that beautiful flower, and the first thing I did was look for my cell phone to take a picture. For me as a father I consider that she is very beautiful with that cayenne flower in her hair as an ornament. at that time she should not move because it was too big for her hair.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png

I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png
Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.pnglanzjoseg

Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86