You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dev group

Steem-Sun or Steem-TRX Trading pair on JustSwap

Hi @spidemen

I very much want to support and promote Steem-Tron.
I tried to create a trading pair Steem-Sun in JustSwap as the documentation says adding trading pairs is permissionless. But it requires the address of a smart contract defining the relationship between the New Token and TRX and from there it extrapolated the relationship with other Tokens in the platform. I don’t know where I would find such a smart contract address. ?

I know there is a Steem-TRX trading pair on Poloniex, so there might be a smart contract in their github, but I don’t know if it’s open source.

Did you look at the process to create a trading pair on JustSwap? Do you have any ideas how to accomplish this task?

Thank you.
@shortsegments

Sort:  

reach out justswap team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48