Sort:  

So, the very next update for steemcryptic would be to also calculate the total liquid Steem that was transferred out of a particular account. This could get tricky with respect to performance.

After that, there has been a long-overdue feature in community stats to fetch the engagement stats of a community. So, I would be implementing that.

Then I would be moving on to finish my own parser which would then be used for some of my other applications here. I don't want to reveal the app yet as it involves a lot of work and I wouldn't want anyone to get their hopes up high.

Whenever I make some substantial progress, you will see me update the same here.

Also, thanks for your witness vote :)

Also, thanks for your witness vote :)

Unfortunately, my voice is weak, but I am actively building my account. I hope in the near future you will benefit from my vote.

I really like your tool. I generally like statistics. I hope you have enough inspiration for further work. I also hope that you will have the support of users to make your work profitable.

I wish you all the best.

Will it ever be possible to determine the total SP of the community?

Haven't really thought about that. Will have to see. The only problem I see is with the performance if I end up doing that. So, I'd have to see if I can integrate that as part of my parser or if there's a better way for me to do it. Will check out with steemchiller. Maybe he already has something that I can use.

Thanks. I will follow you so that I do not miss any updates :)

Oh, it turns out I'm already following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47