SUT - Steemit New User Tracking - Active/Dormant List Updated On March 30th 2021

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago

Steemit New User Tracking (#SUT)

Steemit New User Tracking Url - https://steemut.azurewebsites.net

#SUT active dormant users list is updated as on date March 30th, 2021. Please share the confirmed list of double accounts so that I can remove those accounts from the #SUT. I have received the double account users list of India and same will be removed from #SUT soon.

Here is the URL: https://steemut.azurewebsites.net/ActiveDormant

image.png

Active/dormant newcomers' list

image.png
#SUT job

Please feel free to join the comment section if you find anything is missing or incorrect so that I can update the #SUT program. Also, let me know if you want to include any other country Newcomers' in #SUT

Thank you!

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@rishabh99946
@sapwood
@belenguerra

Note: All the screenshots are taken from the Steemit New User Tracking application which is managed by me.

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear @neerajkr03. What I see is that the total of users is a bit incomplete.

Having into account our chat on Discord, I don't understand if the idea is to update that for this month. Anyway, other greeters and I are working to have the final number for this time.

Please let me know if I can help you to upload that.

Thank you very much!

Hi @belenguerra,

I am sorry, the new users' list isn't updated for March month. I will update this in the next 2-3 days and will share an update. I need to do some programming to make this feature interface available for you so that you can keep adding the new users in #SUT. It's taking more time than expected from my end.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Perfect dear @neerajkr03! There is no problem!!

You all are doing fabulous job @neerajkr03 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👍🙏😊🇮🇳♥️

Can you add Korea to the list?

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66