You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUT - Steemit New User Tracking - Active/Dormant List Updated On March 30th 2021

Thank you very much dear @neerajkr03. What I see is that the total of users is a bit incomplete.

Having into account our chat on Discord, I don't understand if the idea is to update that for this month. Anyway, other greeters and I are working to have the final number for this time.

Please let me know if I can help you to upload that.

Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Hi @belenguerra,

I am sorry, the new users' list isn't updated for March month. I will update this in the next 2-3 days and will share an update. I need to do some programming to make this feature interface available for you so that you can keep adding the new users in #SUT. It's taking more time than expected from my end.

Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Perfect dear @neerajkr03! There is no problem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90