You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Engagement Monitor Announcement | Check the activity of you favorite Steem Bloggers | By @alejos7ven

Wow thanks for this initiative
I didn't expect justyy to be part of it.

Maybe i missed something 🤔
I thought he's a steem witness as and creator of steemyy.com.

Please is that also a voting bud

Additionally, I have blacklisted a few accounts that I know that do autocomments to avoid this kind of accounts. These are:
alexmove.witness , ecosynthesizer, italygame, successgr.with, ilnegro, worldofxpilar, actifit, mikhaylovichbrin, jswit, steemcurator01, steemcurator02, steemcurator03, steemcurator04, steemcurator05, steemcurator06, steemcurator07, steemcurator08

Then this part too. I know most of these but steem curator accounts.

Sort:  

Then this part too. I know most of these but steem curator accounts.

They are not blacklisted due to VTS involvement, I’m adding to blacklist accounts that is not needed to monitor such curation accounts who comment “we voted you” every time, the idea is provide clean data with real engagement

Okay i get it now
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68