steemcurator. questions for you. PLAY STEEM

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago (edited)

Hi I am the developer of the PLAY STEEM apps (android, ios).

To @steemcurator01

I thank you for support the development. But I wonder why you stop supporting the project?

The last word from you was conaidering the issue of in-app account creation. I thought some kind of support from you or foundation, but nothing so far.

Official Releaae

I was planning to release the app officially in the store, free of charge and free of ads. Thanks to your support I thought I could manage the service and development.

But I have to ask myself whether I release the apps in stores.

Without support from you and foundation, I cannot manage the apps and services.

Whom can I contact to discuss this issue?

@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@misterdelegation

Do you have any special programs to support developers who contribute to the community?

App features

There are several cool features in the apps:

  • In-app account creation
  • In-app translation
  • Multi-accounts
  • Push notifications
  • Bookmarks
  • Favorite authors
  • Auto tag completion
  • Auto voting (coming soon)
  • TTS
  • Many more

Please consider supporting this project. or connect me to the right person?

And I want to know your impression on the app and services.

Thank you!



https://playsteem.app



Posted using PLAY STEEM https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

We have many posts to vote on.

And we do hope the community of users will support your project as well.

You generally only get about 20 votes on your posts.

How many people are now using PLAY STEEM ?

Maybe encourage your users to vote on your posts as well.

Thank you for the comment.
I really appreciate your support for the apps.
I understand that you have a lot of posts to vote.
I just want to know if there is regular voting or support for the app service.
What you said "get about 20 votes on your posts" means 20 votes per month?
If so, it seems that I could manage the app service.

As the answer to your questions, I created a post:
https://steemit.com/hive-192037/@etainclub/play-steem-app-stats
(App users: 604)
You can find more stats about the apps.

@steemcurator01 we want to growth up here, and as long as I was in steemit I have never received your vote, while many other people got vote from you in steemit nursery, I don't even know how it feels to get your vote

I think auto voting is the right program to help steemcurator01 work in providing positive support because I see Mr. steemcurator01 sometimes makes mistakes in voting, he even forbids people to mention him in every post but he instead gives positive votes on posts that have already mentioned him and he also gave a positive vote to the post that delegated sp for upvu, and buy tipu hopefully in the future it will be better

I tried to comment here earlier but did not have enough steem power to do so, the app just told me it was an error, would be nice if it described "wait for your power to recharge". Also, I downloaded and logged in by the morning, got the error, forgot about it, tried to comment now and was logged off. I expected it to keep logged in, don't know why it was not persistant, hope I do not need to enter my posting key every day or every couple of hours to log back in (used on iOS Testflight)

sorry for the inconvience. Could you check the app version in the setting screen? It should be v1.0.0.

If not, you lauch the app and close it a few times then the app will be updated automatically. The issue was resolved in the later version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34