[PLAY STEEM] Urgent Notice for iPhone Users

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago (edited)

Hi I am the developer of PLAY STEEM mobile apps.

A couple of iPhone users notified me that the ios app is expired.

Indeed it has bee expired.

image.png

I am very sorry about the inconvenience for ios users.

I will submit the app to apple's testflight as soon as possible. But before the submission, I will apply new features to the app, which are auto voting and push messages for new posts by favorite authors.

I guess the testflight app will be available from early next week.

Thank you for using the app.

Resteem/Follow/Vote/Comment/Support

cc.
@steemcurator01



https://playsteem.app

Sort:  

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

thanks. great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64