[AVLE] Handling links

in Steemit Dev Group3 years ago

image.png

I have been developing a new dapp which is AVLE (and value life everyday).

AVLE is a web app especially PWA (progressive web app).

To develop AVLE, I am using Flutter 2.0 which is relatively new framework for web/app development by Google.

Since Flutter is relative new, there is no code to handle steemit links such as user mention.

I have been developing the code to handle many links so that a user can navigate to user's profile or to a post.

Today I share some progress on this.

Links

I have tested the following links:

  • User mention
  • Post
  • Image
  • Youtube

image.png

image.png

Resteem / Vote / Comment / Follow / Support

This project will Make STEEM Great Again! I, the developer of PLAY STEEM mobile app, am doing my best to bring people to the STEEM ecosystem.

cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

멋진 한주 보내시길 기원합니다. ^^

고맙습니다.행복한 삶 되세요~

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31