Disabilities children need our helping hand | Steem Value Game - Steem Charity

in Steem Value3 years ago (edited)

50% reward this post will donate for @nanda19 , He is a family of children with disabilities. He also sent me documentation, so I'm writing his story in this post.


20210502_221923.png


Today I will try to write again, but I do not describe the story of my life and Steem. If I usually write 300 to 700 words in my language, then today is more than usual. On this occasion I want to write the language of my heart, how do I endure sadness when I see the suffering that other people suffer. If only 500 words are asked to be written, then I'm ready to write 1,000 words for it. I will try to do whatever I want, I also hope this is not just writing. I hope this article reaches those who are carrying out the Steem Charity program, I contribute to promoting and supporting the Steem Charity program so that it continues to grow. And if asked to help to any point of location then I will be ready and I will try to participate in channeling that care.

I really appreciate what was conveyed by @dobartim in his post two days ago, here I try to quote words that relate to the heart and make me admire them "Here we all need to unite, Steem is our family, our work, our love. Together. -as we create Steem Values, project goals, create strategies, write great posts, learn, share knowledge, Charity is a very important part of our Steem culture ". I thought he was very sincere and had a strong sense of caring for his fellow human beings. Here as Steem users and every group of the Steem community has a great sense of concern for other people who need help and assistance. Kindness will forever be on the side of those who are humble and who care about others who are suffering. If we are able to help him then do what you can, no matter how little that helps you, it will be very beneficial. Believe that the best human beings are human beings who benefit other human beings.

20210502_223634.png

I will try to tell the story of a child with a disability, he lives not far from my house. Maybe he is in need of help and needs the kindness of generous people. When I couldn't give him much help, I tried to get other people to care about what this boy and his family were saying. Yesterday afternoon I met one of the families with disabilities, he also happens to be a Steemit user. He is @nanda19 He is an old user who is no longer active and he recently rejoined. After we shared information about the development of Steemit, he had a desire for the little rewards he had for his brother who had a disability. I saw him post the post a few days ago. So with the invitation for this Contest I am willing to write this article, I want to share with him and I have the desire to visit the house of the person with disability. This paper already has the approval of @nanda19 as the brother of the child with disabilities.

20210502_230445.png

According to the information I got from his family, the child was born prematurely. Premature babies are babies born before 37 weeks of gestation. It may be different from babies born at term, usually in a matter of 9 months. Babies born prematurely need intensive care because their organs are not yet fully developed. @nanda19 explained that the child was born with a disability condition, he also added that the child was also a poor family in the underprivileged category.

Profile of children with disabilities:

Name:Syahmirza
Age:14 years
Gender:Male
Address:North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia
Number of brothers:7 brothers

Profile of the parents of children with disabilities:

Mother's NameRohani
Father's NameMarzuki
Mother's WorkIRT
Father's Jobconstruction workers

20210502_222715.png

Of great concern is the child has a physical disability, he cannot walk and he cannot speak. When compared with other children of the same age, that child should have attended grade 2 of junior high school. Because of a disability he was born with, he could not continue his basic education since he was a child. He only lives at home with his parents, he also lives in a very poor condition. Currently he spends his days creeping and crawling on the floor, he consumes about 2 or 3 diapers per day. The child with a disability just sits there, does not communicate with other people because he cannot speak. And if he's hungry or thirsty he can only cry, that's the only way he communicates with his mother or sister.

20210502_224706.png

I hope there are related parties who will intervene to care for the families of children with disabilities. Hopefully someone will read this article, so that we are willing to share with these children with disabilities who are in need of our helping hand. If there are groups or parties engaged in charity and social care, please come and contact @nanda19 as the family. Friends can provide cash assistance, groceries, baby diapers and other types of clothing. But the most important thing is a wheelchair to make it easier for the family to take care of it.

20210502_224025.png


I write this post as a form of social care for fellow humans, and I want to share the results of this post's rewards for those who are in need of help.

We win together
See you at the top



Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

Special Thanks to:
@steemucurator01 , @dobartim , @xeldal , @enki , @stephenkendal , @xpilar , @sultan-aceh , @jondoe , @bigram13 , @justyy and @steemchiller

Steem Value Community ♨️

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65