Our holiday tour

in New Destinationlast year (edited)
I am unable to spend a lot of time with my two sons because of their academics, examinations, sports, and my husband's job. We therefore don't want to pass up any chances to travel together. Most of the time, a destination is not chosen. You don't decide where to go the night before going out or while driving as a result.

Sometimes our family of four is all alone.Sometimes my brother's family also goes along. When they go with us, the joy is doubled. My brother's two sons are the same age as my sons, and because of this, I do not understand how they can deal with them since the morning.
In such tours, one usually does not go far from Dhaka. Go nearby so that you don't go outside of Dhaka. We have been to Bandarban, Cox's Bazar, Srimangal, Sylhet, Birisiri, and many other places outside Dhaka. Then stop somewhere on the side of the road and eat.

In the same way, stop somewhere and eat khichuri or rice in the afternoon. Again in the afternoon, have phuchka, singara, or nimki-type breakfast with tea. However, we stop the car and drink tea wherever we get cow's milk tea throughout the day because cow's milk tea is not available in Dhaka.
We love to go to new places or new roads. I stopped the car after seeing a lovely place and spent some time. I spend some time seeing green paddy fields or sometimes mustard fields. In short, I stay wherever I want. There is no downtime.

This way, my husband and sons were taken to many places around Dhaka, like Tangail, Gazipur, Manikganj, Doha, Mymensingh, and Narayanganj. We also love boating. In a word, van, rickshaw, whatever, we travel by doing everything. I want the upcoming holidays to continue. In the coming days, I want my sons to gain more new places, people, and experience to increase their scope of expertise.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

My achievement 1 link is;https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sayeedasultana/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-sayeedaseo

Sort:  

@successgr.with(72) sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post

 last year 

This is first & last warning.If plagiarism is found in any of your subsequent posts, all of your posts will be deleted. Be careful.

Screenshot_3.jpg

@bakul1(47) sir,

Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I fixed my problem, and to avoid the same mistake in the future, I will be more aware. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51