Achievement 1 My introduction post @sayeedaseo

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope you all are doing well. My name is Sayeeda Sultana. I am new on this site. My Steemit ID username is @sayeedaseo . Firstly, thank you for giving me such a fantastic opportunity to work through this app. This is my first post on Steemit. Today I will introduce myself here.

steemit image.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF:Although I was born in Dhamrai in Dhaka, I spent most of my childhood outside the country. Dhamrai is a historical place. Many traces of Hinduism and Buddhism have been found here. Dhamrai's chariots are famous in the Indian subcontinent.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-06 at 17.15.29.jpg

FAMILY: We are three brothers and sisters. There are two elder brothers. I am the youngest. Father was a radiologist. Mother is a housewife. My two brothers do different types of business. Now I live in Dhanmondi, Dhaka. Here I live with my family. I have a small and happy family of a husband and two sons. My husband is a banker. I like to spend my free time with my family. My husband and sons support me in everything. I am grateful to have them by my side in the pursuit of my dreams.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-06 at 18.05.58.jpg

EDUCATION: My education started in Dhamrai. I passed SSC from Hardinge High School Dhamrai. After passing HSC from Dhamrai Govt College, I completed my graduation and Master's from Savar University College.
HOBBIES AND PASSION: Like a very common person, I have various hobbies. I love to travel to different places. Through this, I know many different people and things around me. I have been to many other places in the country, including Cox's Bazar, Srimangal, Bandarban, Birsidy, and Sundarban.
Also, on holidays, I travel around Dhaka. I love to listen to music. I also love to cook. I like to experiment with new recipes by watching YouTube. I want to take pictures. In my spare time, I take different kinds of images. But reading books is my favorite thing.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-06 at 18.02.08.jpg

Also, try to help underprivileged people. I don't know if I can ever do it, but I want to make an old home for older people.
WHY I AM HERE? I was always looking for platforms to work online on YouTube. That's where I came to know about steemit. It is a powerful and encouraging platform for me. Here I want to share my various writings and experiences.
I hope you will enjoy reading my introductory post.
Thank you.

@sayeedaseo

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@sayeedasultana

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, Welcome to steem

I was always looking for platforms to work online on YouTube. That's where I came to know about Steemit.

  • can you plz submit the youtube link?

The tag should be #achievement1 not #achivemen

Thank you

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
I got the idea of ​​Steemit from YouTube.
Then I make an account on Steemit and I follow other people's posts on this topic and I post my own.
I was inspired by this YouTube video.
Thank You.

submit your active social media profile link.(must be unlocked)

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir, this is my social media profile link:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100090325305762

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you

I leave a msg on your social media.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50