Rose garden in the courtyard of the house. @monowarrasel

in New Destination โ€ข last year

BISMILLAHIR RAHMANHIR RAHIM

๐Ÿ’–๐“๐“ผ๐“ผ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ถ๐“พ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ด๐“พ๐“ถ๐Ÿ’–


Friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also very well.
I have a rose garden. Among flowers, roses are very dear to me. You must love roses like me. In fact, roses are loved by everyone. So today I am going to write about my rose garden and garden flowers. Hope you stay with me.

IMG20230611100317.jpg

Here are the one-of-a-kind essential classes of garden roses. The first-rate-regarded and maximum famous magnificence of roses is the hybrid tea rose, which is mostly grown in greenhouses and gardens and bought by way of florists. Hybrid tea roses come in a complete range of colors and feature huge symmetrical vegetation.

I made my rose garden very carefully. The rose garden has changed the look of the whole house. I regularly take care of the rose garden. Timely watering, trimming of branches, use of organic fertilizers, application of pesticides, suppression of weeds, etc. As a result, rose plants get enough nutrients, and rose yields are good. We use rose flowers on various occasions. For example: wearing yellow, at a wedding, or any party, to make loved ones happy. In addition, the world is not complete without roses on Valentine's Day. On this day, the demand for rose flowers is widely observed. There is no pair of rose flowers to wish anyone.

IMG20230611100228.jpg

I spend time in the rose garden in my spare time.
My rose garden has a variety of roses. Red rose, pink rose, and white rose are among them. I spend my free time in the rose garden.
I have a variety of roses in my rose garden. Among these are red roses, pink roses, and white roses. White rose is my favorite among them. I have both native and hybrid roses in my garden. Everyone in my family, even neighbors and relatives is fascinated by my rose garden.


Many grow roses commercially and are self-sufficient. I also want to expand my garden range and grow roses commercially.

IMG20230611100338.jpg

Many songs, stories, poems, plays, and movies have been made about rose flowers. whose demand will never decrease. You can also create your own backyard rose garden. As it will increase the beauty of the house, on the other hand, the mind will be good, and if done on a large scale, you will be able to profit commercially.


Thank you all for being with me.

This is my verified link:

Achievement-1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-steemit-or-or-07-05-2023
Achievement-2: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-monowarrasel

๐Ÿ‘‰๐“ข๐“น๐“ฎ๐“ฌ๐“ฒ๐“ช๐“ต ๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ด๐“ผ ๐“ฝ๐“ธ ๐“๐“ต๐“ต ๐“•๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ฎ๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ผ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ผ๐“พ๐“น๐“น๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ.๐Ÿ’–


regards

Md. Monowar Hossain Rasel

@monowarrasel

Bangladesh

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.I hope you post regularly to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55