Achievement-1 || My introduction in steemit || @monowarrasel

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, dear friends
assalamualaikum, I hope the grace of almighty Allah refines everyone. I am also fine. I am estimating new users on this platform and my user id @monowarrasel

It's me
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-12 at 11.32.35 AM.jpeg

I am going to introduce myself on Steemit.
My Village is Maniknagar, P.O. Joynagar, P.S. Ishurdi, Dist. Pabna. I have completed my M.Sc. in Textile Engineering course from the National Institute of Textile Engineering and Research(Under the University of Dhaka). I like to spend my free time on Online related work. I want to earn from here and stand on my own feet by exploring my knowledge.

My Domestic Life:
There are five members in my family. My spouse's name is Mrs. Rinku Arafin Bristi. She is a housewife. My Father's name is Md. Anowar Hossain. He is a Retired person and Freedom fighter, and my mother's name is Most. Momotaz Begum. She is a housewife. I have one baby son, named Md. Maymun Safwan Rajin.He is 4 years old. We all live together in a sweet home.

187041039_914530432664901_8050243764516088130_n.jpg

IMG_20201025_181301.jpg

My Occupation:
I am a Privet job holder.
I make blogs sometimes.
I write blogs and content sometimes.
I say five times prayers every day

IMG_4804.JPG

MY DREAM:
My dream is smaller. I want to be honest and happy. My goal is to make my family happy, can fulfill their dreams.

My Hobby:
I love to play football. I play football, read books, and content create in my leisure time.

IMG_20201020_193149.jpg

How I come to Steemit:
I come to this platform with Social media, like Youtube.

I've worked on some platforms before, but here are some new updates on social media for a few months I recharged with Steemit.

CONCLUSION
I've been hearing of Eteemit and I've joined. Looking forward to all the benefits Steemit has to offer as I'll do my best to adhere to all the dos and don'ts.
Thanks to all.

Best Regards
Md.Monowar Hossain Rasel
@monowarrasel
From, Bangladesh

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@monowarrasel

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, welcome to the steem

your username in the presentation paper is incorrect.

It should be @monowarrasel, not @M.H.Rasel.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year (edited)

Dear sir,
Good Afternoon.
it was a big mistake. I want to edit this. is it possible? What can I do? Please suggest me.

you can edit and update the changes with new presentation paper.

 last year (edited)

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you

submit your active social media profile link.

 last year 
 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir, Assalamualaikum
I set up the Steemit post exactly as you said. And gave you a Facebook link.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir, Assalamualaikum
Thank you very much. I will try my best on steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51