One day at the national Zoo @monowarrasel

in New Destinationlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanhir Rahim

Assalamualaikum. Greetings and congratulations to all Steemit users and moderators. I hope all are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am fine too.


The National Zoo of Bangladesh became set up in Mirpur, Dhaka. It's miles a group beneath the Ministry of Fisheries and farm animals, authorities of Bangladesh. About 30 lakh visitors go to Dhaka Zoo annually.
There have been swans, mallards, winter migratory geese, and different birds. Herons, storks, and peacocks had been additionally displayed. There have been monkeys, Hanuman, and deer. Many of the reptiles pythons and crocodiles had been the leader.

IMG20220611112601.jpg

The place of Dhaka Zoo is ready at 75 hectares. There are lakes of thirteen hectares at the zoo premises. Consistent with the records received from the Zoo statistics center; there are currently 2150 animals of 191 species in Dhaka Zoo.
I have been thinking for a long time that I will visit the zoo with my family. So according to previous preparations, I left for Dhaka Zoo. My house is actually in Islampur of Dhamrai police station. So I came to Mirpur by direct bus from Islampur. How many questions of my son are on the way? Father, where are you going, what will I see, what will I eat there, and many other questions? Because I am going to the zoo mainly for my son.

IMG20220611110610.jpg

IMG20220611110949.jpg


So I came to Mirpur-1 by bus. Then I came to the National Zoo by rickshaw. Now it's time to enter the zoo. So we bought tickets and entered. Now my son is very happy. His run began. Now it's time to see the animals kept in the zoo. Deer, tiger, bear, monkey, giraffe, zebra, elephant, horse, snake, peacock, variety of birds, and many other animals are there. I started watching all of them one by one. My son is very happy to see them.

IMG20220611111725.jpg

IMG20220611112519.jpg


I saw many animals for about 2-3 hours. Now we are very tired. It's lunchtime. So we finished our lunch with home-cooked food. Then after some rest, I started visiting the animals again. By then it was 4 pm and we were also very tired.

IMG20220611114436.jpg

Now it's time to go home. But my son did not want to come from there. After explaining a lot, we left the zoo. Then I left for home by bus. I came home after about 2 hours. Now we are all very tired. Anyway, today was a great day. I like it very much. You can also visit the National Zoo if you want. Hope you like it.

Thanks to all.

👉𝓢𝓹𝓮𝓬𝓲𝓪𝓵 𝓣𝓱𝓪𝓷𝓴𝓼 𝓽𝓸 𝓐𝓵𝓵 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓮𝓷𝓭𝓼 𝔀𝓱𝓸 𝓪𝓻𝓮 𝓼𝓾𝓹𝓹𝓸𝓻𝓽𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓽𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓟𝓸𝓼𝓽.💖


This is my verified link:

Achievement-1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-steemit-or-or-07-05-2023

Achievement-2: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monowarrasel/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-monowarrasel

Regards

Md. Monowar Hossain Rasel

@monowarrasel

Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.I hope you post regularly to this community.

Post Review

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
#newdestination
Period25/06/23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51