Sour, sour, sweet mango filling in my mango garden @karobiamin

in New Destinationlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? This summer. By the grace of God and your prayers, Alhamdulillah, I am fine. Not without saying a word. I am very happy to learn, know and share a lot through this platform.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 23.14.08.jpg
In this summer, I went to the mango garden without liking anything. Although the wind cannot be shown, but the mango tree can be shown to you, this is my planted mango tree. Alhamdulillah I am very happy. After seeing the trees, I garden again when I have some time. It can be said that it is my sock.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 17.59.35.jpg
Make raw mango bharta to keep yourself cool this summer, raw mango contains vitamin C. It is very beneficial for fitness. If there is a food, how easily can we make it?
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 21.02.10.jpg
Sour, Jhal, Sweet Raw Mango Bharta Recipe:
Materials: 1. mango
2. dry chili
3. Salt
4. Sugar
5. Kasandi
Method for preparing instant raw mango filling:

  1. First, wash the mangoes well, then remove the skin from the mangoes and thinly slice them.
  2. After that, finely chop the mangoes.
  3. Grind the dry chilies well, grind them in a blender.
  4. After that all the ingredients are dry chili powder, salt, sugar, and kasandi batter. Mix these together well.
    You can serve slightly chilled to increase the tast
    WhatsApp Image 2023-05-20 at 23.14.07.jpg

Everyone pray for me. stay by my side Inshallah
Thanks a lot to Sabi for visiting this recipe of mine.
Here is my achievement 1 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-1-my-1st-post-karobiamin

Sort:  
 last year 

@karobiamin
Thanks for writing a nice topics. But you should improve some area
your content should be organic and plagarism free.
you see the attached screen shot.
Screenshot_1.jpg

@rashidaakter Ma'am, Thank you I have corrected my mistake, you will have some of your precious time.

@rashidaakter Thank you mam for letting me know my mistake mam I have corrected my mistake please see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51