My banana and mango garden @karobiamin

in New Destinationlast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, congratulations and best wishes to all steemit community and all members. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine, your prayers. Today I will tell you about the fruit trees in my orchard.

My name is karobi amin. I live in a village under Kotalipara police station in Gopalganj district. I live in my in-laws house, I am very happy that my family always give me good education. Alhamdulillah. I have a fruit garden where there are banana, mango and guava trees. I garden when I have some time. It can be called a sock of mine. In my day-to-day routine, tending to my garden is one of my chores.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-31 at 07.54.10.jpg

I will now talk about the 2 fruit trees in my garden, banana and mango trees.

banana-dolphin-geddf1e8e7_1280.jpgpixabay

Banana: Banana is a fruit of twelve species, unripe banana is green and ripe banana is yellow. And bananas are rich in iron. We all need to eat two bananas every day. The funniest thing is that banana plants grow very fast. Fruits are available in 2 to 3 months. Not much care is required. After a few days, water the plant regularly. That will happen.

mangoes-gaeb98605d_1280.jpgpixabay

Mango: Mango is a summer fruit. Mango is called the king of fruits, but mango is a very favorite fruit, eating this fruit you will get vitamins, calcium, it is a healthy fruit. Very little space you can plant the tree. You can put it on any top, first you have to water it after planting the mango tree. And you have to see that it doesn't get too much sun. The tree gets burnt in too much sun. So if you pay attention to me, I can plant the tree.

WhatsApp Image 2023-05-18 at 17.59.32.jpg

This was to share my little garden story, again I apologize to everyone if there are any mistakes. Please pray for me and my family.

Thank you very much everyone.

Here is my achievement 2 verified link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@karobiamin71/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-karobiamin

Sort:  
 last year 

You have not used the community original tag in your post.Please use the Community Original tag in the post.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for MAY 2023

MAKE SURE YOU POWER UP SOME STEEM WHEN YOUR REWARD DROPS, SO THAT YOU CAN JOIN CLUB5050

Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you. Sir

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#newdestination
Bot Free
Verified User
 last year 

@karobiamin
চমৎকার একটি পোস্ট করেছেন | আশা করছি এভাবে আমাদের কমিটিতে আপনি একটিভ থাকবেন | এবং এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন |
ধন্যবাদ


◦•●◉✿ ধন্যবাদ ✿◉●•◦

Thank You,
Apu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33