How to make customized chocolate bars at home @farhanaaysha

in New Destinationlast year (edited)

👉👉Home Made Chocolate Bar 👈👈

Assalamu Alaikum group members. I am Farhana Aysha regular member of Steemit. My username is @farhanaaysha. How to make customized chocolate bars at home

👉👉Home Made Chocolate Bar 👈👈

This is my first post in your beautiful community. I hope you will support me sincerely so that I can present the latest content of my creative mind to this community which is dear to all of us.
Homemade chocolate is a popular dessert these days which you can make as per your wish for any festival as a gift to your loved ones.

chocolate bar (2).jpeg

These beautiful chocolate bars are on the wish list of everyone from children to adults. A chocolate bar can make anyone happy as a gift.
Today I will share with you how you can easily make such beautiful chocolate bars. Today I will share with you some beautiful chocolate bars that I have made and how to make them.

chocolate (2).jpeg

★ Let's find out what ingredients we need to make a customized chocolate bar.

👉👉Total materials

Amountmaterials
Dark/Milk Compound Chocolate150 gm.
White compound100 grams
for making chocolate bars2 molds
bowls2
Spatula2

★ Materials for decoration

Amountmaterials
2 colorsof chocolate (optional)

chocolate bar.jpeg

★ Method of creation

Generally, there are two ways to melt the chocolate compound suitable for making bars the double boiler method and using a microwave oven.

candy.jpeg
We will use the microwave method and shake the heat every 30 seconds to 1 minute so that when the chocolate becomes liquid, we will lower the temperature by shaking as needed. Mix the white chocolate with the color of your choice and pour the two melted chocolates into the mold in the design of your choice.

bar.jpeg

Tips: Care should be taken that there are no bubbles inside.
I will leave it in the ice fridge for 5 minutes to set the chocolate
When it freezes, take it out and you've got two beautiful chocolate bars, my favorite. Can be stored in an airtight box with tissue paper in a normal refrigerator for more than one month.
Allah Hafez will come back with new content another day till then stay well and stay healthy.

Thanks, everyone

Achievement:1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farhanaaysha/this-is-my-first-introduction-post-farhanaaysha

Sort:  

@farhanaaysha,
I like your post, but there are some grammar mistakes. Please fix them.
Get their help if necessary👇
https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://www.zerogpt.com/

@shuly Sir,
Thank you very much for commenting on my post. I have fixed the things you asked me to fix in my post. Looking forward to your valuable feedback.
Thank you.

@farhanaaysha ,
Welcome to New Destination Community.

@shuly sir,
thank you sir for giving the tag verified and adding your community

 last year 

🌹Welcome🌹

thank you sir

@farhanaaysha apu
I like chocolate very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57