A slow post full of snails ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ

in Feel Good โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
7

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @barbara-orenya!
@barbara-orenya will receive 0.46586138 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.31057425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

All of those pictures are just amazingly beautiful ^^ .. now I know where you get your motives for those nice drawings of yours, hehe ;)

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Haha yes, you may have noticed I draw a lot of animals, I take my inspiration from them ...I wonder from where I take my inspiration when I draw BlueWonkies gpkjxl.png...?
or when I paint Aliens
of2lc7.png...? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyway, thanks a lot for your appreciation @adalger and have a great week !
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

Hey @barbara-orenya, I really love your snails ๐ŸŒ both photos and big eyes drawings: congratulations and GL in the contest! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

@tipu curate

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

How kind of you @amico... ! I appreciate all this support and nice words โค๏ธ

qcvo8b.png very much (with another snail ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ) and have a wonderful week !

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

YEEEEAH, thank you for sharing one more beautiful snail!

A warm hug & !ENGAGE 50

hey, @amico -- you can join it too: its a very pleasurable and funny contest!

Thanks for the invitation, @qwerrie! But for now I am dedicating myself to something else and I am not writing on "my" blog. !BEER & Cheers! ;)


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Wonderful post! Anyways, I like your post topic! Because I tease my ltitle sis as snaily ๐Ÿคฃ. By reading your post, you remind me that. Although I'm living far from her these days. Miss you snaily.

Have good time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your appreciation @parth7878 ๐Ÿ˜Š
Might be the good time to call snaily....Isn't that a good idea ? ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have a u3i7wn.png !

Thanks! Of course I'm going to call her and give my little cousin sister surprise. 20ai94.jpg For you.

uh, I enjoyed more the 2nd part of the post (your nice drawings)

...and this photo clicked the best for me; it is intentionally 'unrealistic' (i.e. not a natural landscape but artificially made stand still) and that why I loved it more.. for its unusual and benefits this way... i dont know is my idea clear or odscure but I cant put this blurry thought in a more clear way :D

ย 4 years agoย (edited)

I understand what you meanrt01lr.png

I enjoyed doing this shells staging, I remember clearly ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

As I know you love snails, and as you enjoy this empty shells staging, here are some shots more I had not shown to not make the post too long or annoying.. ๐Ÿ˜‰
j3x44x.jpg

Here I introduced another vegetal element with this skeleton leaf :

vm52ll.jpg

imfq1i.jpg

!DERANGED
!COFFEEA

merci!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you @esteemapp ^_^

I liked the colors and the protagonists. Beautiful work Barbara
!DERANGED
!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

1ynpw5.png @davidsimoncini and have a great day ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

!COFFEEA

Congratulations @davidesimoncini, you successfuly trended the post shared by @barbara-orenya!
@barbara-orenya will receive 0.08693325 TRDO & @davidesimoncini will get 0.05795550 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

coffeea Lucky you @davidesimoncini here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

What I love most about your post is that the photos look so perfect! Thank you for your beautiful posts.

Thanks a lot my dear !
let's have a !COFFEEA and a1mzneo.png...shall we ? ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜‹

What a beautiful cake. If you have no problem I will keep this beautiful image for later use.๐Ÿ˜Š

with pleasure @denissemata ^_^ Just remember to source the picture when you use it if you want to be serene

To make it easier for you, you can just copy paste these lines :

![1mzneo.png](https://img.esteem.app/1mzneo.png)

drawing by @barbara-orenya

which gives you this :

1mzneo.png

drawing by @barbara-orenya

I'll keep this link, it's perfect. Thank you very much dear Barbara

coffeea Lucky you @denissemata here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.412 which ranks you at #1516 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1520).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 69 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The one with the hydrangea flowers is gorgeous, frame-able, fairy tale-licious!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51