You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neues Jahr, neue DApps - STEEM POLL

in Steem Poll3 years ago

Thank you for your extensive commentary.

to have a cross-posting feature

If cross-postings are the solution, it's already a step. To be honest, I don't think much of cross-postings. In that case, it would be better to simply leave the poll as it is and link it to a "nice" post in your own community.
But maybe the implementation of another feature is possible (I don't know, I have no knowledge of codes): Maybe you could select the community in which you want to publish directly on SteemPoll?

it was my own decision to not meddle with votes

In my opinion, this is a good decision.

What do you think about regular comments available on SteemPoll?

I think that would be great! It would be a relief for the users who don't feel like jumping back and forth between the condensers.

Thank you for trying out the DApp again.

You are welcome. I was very happy to do that and I am very curious to see what happens next. Whenever I have an idea or notice something, I will get back to you - I promise.
Thank you for taking on the task of decoding the script! I'm sure your enthusiasm will be a good example to others. It is important that something moves. You are making a difference - thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28