SteemPhotos Contest #6️⃣: "Two RED FLOWERS" // post by @shohel44

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Assalamu alikum

This is @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah Ta'ala. I am also much better I have organized a competition in the @steemphotos community today And the competition is with red flowers. In fact, I really like this competition And for this I am participating in this competition today And many thanks to y @kyrie1234 mam for hoping for such a wonderful competition between us. Thank you for giving such a small user like us the opportunity to participate in the competition


Picture 1

20220418_170721-01.jpeg



devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



I will talk about a flower first And that is Jaba flower 7 Jaba flowers are very soft and garo red in color. There are some petals of Jaba flower And a stick came out through the papri And this stick is not that stick This is the flower stick And that stick is red. Very nice to look at. And this stick has the scent of this jaba flower. This flower has a very good scent I looked for a lot of red flowers but I found this flower. In our country, after rose flower, the demand for this jaba flower is high. And this jaba flower is very rare in our country. And this Jaba flower that I have seen is very big and very beautiful. Another good thing is that this flower is our village. We are very lucky to have such beautiful and extinct flowers next to our house I like this flower very much. And if you also like this flower, then you must let us know in the comments...


Picture 2

20211209_163609-01.jpeg



devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



After getting Jaba flower, I got another flower And that is Kusta flower 7 And this flower is also red. But this flower is very small But the flower is very soft to look at And the smell is very good This flower is very much found in our country This flower has no good surname, but this flower is used in many wedding ceremonies And this flower is more Garo red And for this I took a picture of this flower. I also like this flower very much I also searched a lot for more red flowers, but I didn't find them, I just found these 2 flowers I really like these two flowers. And you must tell in the comments how you like this flower. And I think these flowers are the best for competition However, I participated in this competition to the best of my ability And all of you participate in this competition.



I am very happy to participate in this competition All of you also participate in this competition Because if there are not many participants in the competition, there is no value in the competition This is why I invite some of my friends to participate in this competition. We hope you all will participate and invite your close ones as well. And sincerely congratulate all the moderators and admins of this @steemphoto community for organizing such a wonderful competition. My friends @masud9, @nasir04, @shohana1 You too can participate in this contest.


Cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@disconnect
@jyoti-thelight, @kyrie1234, @arshani , @sualeha, @mesola, @mrsokal, @abiga554

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @shohel44,

Entry#6

This is indeed a great entry my dear. Thank you for sharing such a nice entry. Keep it up!

Sincerly,

@kyrie1234

 2 years ago 

Thanks you,

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Note ; Please don't mention curator01 and curator02 in your posts.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks you,,

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohel44,

Thank you for selecting #steemphotos community to publish your articles. Visit the Community Update article to get an idea of ​​the content you can post in this community. Also keeping at least club5050 & 250-300 words always gives you the opportunity to get votes from the Curation team. Please inform your friends about #steemphotos Community and invite them to share their articles.


🌟🌟🌟🌟


Great effort friend. Beautiful content from you. I love flowers & I am a nature lover.I have seen variety types of jaba flowers but I have never seen before kusta flower. Glad to see your nice photography. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography for Contest 6 in SteemPhotos Community. I invite you to continue #burnsteem25. Please read carefully for more information. Keep posting & stay active with #steemphotos Community. Good Luck! ❤️

Here is SteemPhotos Community Discord Group

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5NmpmNKwuxg7pFGUCz9e2m2PrVgKmayTwD9VBUdJcgyZkkV4a6kHcuZ3uPf5Ls6AEdyjAPMTUAyVnk5FP4.png

50SP | 100SP | 150SP | 200SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hello, beautiful flowers, I did not know the kusta flower, I would like to know its properties and benefits, thank you very much for participating.


Plagiarism Free
Status Club#club5050
BOT Free
No. of Words545
Steem Exclusive
Proper Tag
Qualification05/10
 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72