My favourite yellow flower Marigold & Butterflyflower by @poorvik

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Dear friends, today I am very happy to participate in this Contest: Congratulations to week 2 photography contest|| Welcome to week 3 contest "Yellow flower" conducted by @eliany on #steemphotos community.

image.png

image.png

image.png

For this contest, I present to you some yellow flower pictures among the many flower photos I have already taken.I am a photographer and I love taking photos of flowers so I have added many beautiful photos to my collection and here are some of them.

These flowers are called Marigold, they are in many varieties and differentiate with their color suchas orange, white, yellow, and red. Plants of these flowers are commonly grown in home gardens for beauty and are also grown on farms for commercial purposes in demand of these flowers are offered for puja in India.

image.png

image.png

The other flower presented here is called Butterfly flower, called butterfly flower because it looks like a flying butterfly. This type of flower is also available in many colors for example yellow pink and blue colors

image.png

image.png

These flowers are commonly grown for beauty in home gardens and pots and are most common in colder or mountain regions, I have taken their pictures at Ooty the famous hill station in India.

image.png
I would like to invite @deepak94, @andimurtadha, and @patjewell to take part in this contest. 10% of this post is going to @steemphotos

CAMERAASUS ZEN PHONE
LOCATIONOoty, India

♣ ♣ All is Well ♣ ♣

DAMULOGO1.gif

Sort:  

I'll give it a try but I have to look for some yellow flowers at my neighbor's house. Your photos are so beautiful @poorvik

You have taken some beautiful photos.
Thank you for the invite. Unfortunately I don't even have one yellow flower at my house.
Tip: Always make your posts 300+ words as curators cannot upvote posts with less words. Even if the contest states 200 words, go for 300 (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

wow it’s an wonderful photography.

Very beautiful flowers.good luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest but next time make your post a little quality to be supported

 2 years ago 

Hello @poorvik friend,

Woow beautiful yellow flowers... Really eye-catching butterfly flowers. I was impressed with those flowers. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography. I am waiting to see your next entry in steemphotos community. I invite you to take part for Favorite Food Contest. Have a nice day to you! ♥️

RulesRemarks
Steemexclusive☑️
Club Status#club100
Plagiarism Free☑️
Bot Free☑️
No. of words232 words
Member☑️
Beneficiary☑️
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44