You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemphotos contest #19 || Modeling Photography by @senehasa

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Oh wow! You have shared some beautiful photos my friend.
My favorite is the one with the red flower. It is absolutely stunning. Compliment to whoever of your children took it.
Best wishes for the contest.
PS: Thanks for the invite! 🎕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

.Despite the fact that my photos are beautiful, I am ineligible for the contest because they are not photos of models. I appreciate your positive feedback, my dear friends.

Guess what? You do get wildlife models (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I already got it. The title didn't paint a very clear picture for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05