You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite food photograph (Chicken Bistek) by @senehasa.

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

You get my vote sister! That chicken looks delicious!
Now this is what I will call food that will go straight to the heart of a man!
Wishing you good luck for the contest.
Ps: Thanks for the invite!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I will always be appreciative of your help, and I continually find life in your admiration. I count it a blessing that I came across you on the Steemit platform. I wish you a happy future, my love.

Awh! These are such beautiful words. Thank you! 🌼
If I had one wish right now I would have wished for me to meet all my Steemit friends which you are one of.

 2 years ago 

If your demand is approved. That makes me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85