"Geometrical Photography Contest Series || WEEK -1|| SWIRL by @parineeta"

in SteemPhotoslast year (edited)

GREETINGS

🌹🌹🌹

Hello friends, hope you all are fine. I am also doing well. After a long time I am here to participate in amazing contest of photography. I feel very depressed,i missed previous contests. I really appreciate @jyotithelight ma'am for running these beautiful contest.

IMG_20230209_110801.jpg

While i was thinking about swirl object the first thing came in my mind was mosquito repellent coil which i use sometimes. We all know these type of coils are highly effective against mosquitoes causing harmful disease . It is manufactured by using dried paste pyrethrum powder. Like every thing has their positive and negative effects. It also has negative impact towards our health. So i rarely use it .

IMG_20230209_121152.jpg

The another thing of the swirl shape is the pattern of my cushion cover. The cushion is made with velvet fabric and the pattern of swirl enhance its looks with glitter sprinkle over the pattern.These days cushions become integral part of home furnishings . There are lots of cushion covers with lots of pattern available in market. These cushion covers are stunning. The colours and swirl design are excellent. I am using them as a colour point on my sofa as i have light blackish colour sofa,they look lovely and looks like perfact pair.The pattern swirl on my cushion gives its a unique look and i feel it's far more better than any other printed cushions.

IMG_20230209_105021.jpg

And the last thing of swirl shape from my gallery is this beautiful cake , which is made by me initially when i learnt cake baking and icing process . This is a simple icing design. But the swirl shape on this cake really gives its a better look. I have made it on the occasion of my nephew's birthday .These swirl designs are very easy to made while icing on the cake i must say it's my second number of cake which i made while I was learning icing .Because of this easy shape the cake looks so perfect as it is made by a professional baker .

CategoryContest
DeviceOnePlus 9
LocationAssam Guwahati
Photographer@parineeta

I have shared object related to swirl shape which are use in my on house.Hope you like my post.For this contest i would like to invite my friend @lavanyalakshman
@shohana1 @arshani. Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Hello dear sister,

You are good at baking cakes, pattern the cushions. Great job sister. Amazing content from you. I will try to participate for the contest. You can continue posting here. Then you can get more joy for your mind. Try to do it. And I wish you all the best for the contest! Have a good day to you! ❤️

 last year 

You brought some great ideas of swirl photography, keep it up

 last year (edited)

Thank you ma'am @jyoti-thelight

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

@karianaporras
"thank you for your support,but unfortunately this post has already expired please upvote my other posts "

Hola a la brevedad posible te votaremos un post activo, saludos.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50