Draft creat : Using Recycled Paper

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

Greetings to all those who show all their talent through this window, always being original and demonstrating what we know how to do day after day. Today I will be making an ornament for the wall, which I call a Pyramid of Butterflies, always thinking of making an art that I will later give the best use of in my house.

image.png

My materials:

  • Magazine paper
  • Silicon
  • Milk packaging paper
  • Colored chenille
  • Black paint
  • Brush
  • Height stick
  • Brush

Step 1: For the elaboration of this decorative ornament for the wall, the first thing I made were the sticks with the magazine paper, rolling them with the help of a tall stick, until the objective was achieved.

image.png

Step 2:Then I began to form my figure with the paper sticks, I placed them in the shape of a triangle, and I placed several layers on sticks.

image.png

Step 3: Then, with the black ceramic paint, I painted the base of my project, giving several layers of paint, until it was completely covered.

image.png

Step 4: Later, to form some pretty butterflies, use the paper from the milk packaging, cutting some circles which you will ruche them like an accordion to form their wings and then in the center with chenille make the body of the butterfly.

image.png

Step 5:To finish my project with my butterflies and my base ready, I began to decorate my project, I was pasting the butterflies until I got a good view of the project.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @msmbd,

Wow! Amazing art my dear. It was artistically done!

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. No. of Words262
3. Club
4. Plagiarism Free
5. Member
6. Beneficiary

Sincerely,
@kyrie1234

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Hello @msmbd,

Welcome to StermPhotos Community. Thank you for selecting #steemphotos community to publish your articles. Visit the Community Update article to get an idea of ​​the content you can post in this community. Also keeping at least club5050 & 250-300 words always gives you the opportunity to get votes from the Curation team. Please inform your friends about #steemphotos Community and invite them to share their articles.


🌟🌟🌟🌟


Great effort. You made beautiful wall decoration using recycle materials. Appreciate your effort. Thank you for sharing amazing content with good photography in SteemPhotos Community. Keep up more such good crafts. I invite you to continue #burnsteem25. Please read carefully for more information. Keep posting & stay active with #steemphotos Community. Good Luck! ❤️

Here is SteemPhotos Community Discord Group

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5NmpmNKwuxg7pFGUCz9e2m2PrVgKmayTwD9VBUdJcgyZkkV4a6kHcuZ3uPf5Ls6AEdyjAPMTUAyVnk5FP4.png

50SP | 100SP | 150SP | 200SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28