You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemphotos contest #14 || Take us to your home garden through beautiful photos by @shravana

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

You having wonderful garden in your home. Thats cool. Can I know who maintaining it ??You or your mom 😄😄

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club100
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Beneficiary
6. Date16 SEP 22


Verified by @lavanyalakshman
Mod #steemphotos

steemphotossmall.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your review.
When I am in home I will do the all things in evening free time. When I am not in home my mom will water the plant. Others works like manuring, moving plants are done in any one Sunday of the month as instructed by mom. She only knows how to treat each plant.

 2 years ago 

Thats great. I know very well,with out having any educational qualifications, also our moms having good knowledge on plating and how to take care plants than us.

In my home also my mom took incharge we just follow it.

Thanks for replying .. Take care.

 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right. It is from life experience.

 2 years ago 

Agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71