Steem Photos contest #20 -Winner Announcement

in SteemPhotos2 years ago

DFF.jpg

Made with canva

Please, friends
I am Jyoti the admin of #steemphotos. I'm happy to say that the winners of Steemphotos contest #20 have been announced. I greatly appreciate @ranarahman and @lavanyalakshman for reviewing the entries. This time, a total of 7 entries have been submitted. I genuinely appreciate the effort each applicant put forth in creating their posts.

Out of the seven entries, I chose three winners in accordance with the contest's regulations since they were all excellent, great articles.

PrizeAccount NameLink
1.@gimhaniPost link
2.@yourloveguruPost link
3.@senehasaPost link

Congratulations! to each and every winner! I'd like to express my gratitude to everyone for their participation and efforts. Every single one of you is appreciated. The prize steems are transferred to the winners' personal accounts. A screenshot of the transaction can be

image.png

I always like to power up my wallet balance however due to the compulsion to give away prizes some steems have to be transferred and the rest is 100% powered up done today by me.

image.png

Cc:
@hungry-griffin
@kyrie1234
@sualeha
@eliany
@abiga554
@lavanyalakshman
@ranarahman

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @irawandedy and TEAM MILLIONAIRE for the great support, it is really valuable

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉👏👏🎉 to all winners 🏆🏆

Thanks mam for this contest and i am super excited to be part of your new contest .. i will wait for it .. i am happy you have chosen me as winner. Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Congratulations winner

 2 years ago 

I'm pleased to learn that my entry took third place in the competition. Congrats to the other winners as well.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all winners.

I'm so happy for this win 🤩🤩 Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight❤️❤️ And my best wishes to the other winners too 🎉🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43