The Diary Game: I Miss the Beauty of Baguio

in BDCommunity4 years ago

FB_IMG_16055802485969986.jpg

I have been to Baguio City a lot of times but I still love the view and the cold weather there. Back then, we used to go there 3 times a year for our assemblies in sign language. Everytime my family goes home from United States, we visit Baguio City again. Then there are instances when we visit Baguio again. I kept coming back to Baguio. Now that there's pandemic, I miss its beauty, and wanted to go back there.

FB_IMG_16055802399306982.jpg

FB_IMG_16055803124043560.jpg

Sort:  

Hello dear @shawmeow!! What beautiful pictures!! Think that you will be able to visit Baguio City soon and then that's what going to happen. :)

My friend, just some advice for you to improve your posts and get more visibility on the platform:

  • Remember to write a little bit more if you are making a publication for #thediarygame, you have to write at least 300 words.
  • Try to tell us about your activities throughout the day. What time did you wake up? What did you eat? Where did you go?
  • Then, about the tags, they are very important for you to be found. So #thediarygame always first, and then a tag with your country, in my case is #argentina.

I'll share this post here that will help you a lot 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - Season 2 ends, Season 3...

Please let me know if you need anything!

Greetings,
Belén

#twopercent
#argentina

Thank you for the comment. But is there a curator from Philippines? Is there still a possibility I will get curated?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54