Steem Diary Challenge-My Day - In expectation

in BDCommunity4 years ago

One more day that passes, another day of uncertainty in the face of the situation in the world due to the pandemic.

IMG_20161201_232840.jpg

I am already 36 years old, 6 years of marriage and 3 beautiful children, Darlyne Alegría, 6 years old, Asier David, 3 years old and the youngest Asael Levi, 3 months old, who together with my wife we ​​have raised with great love and have taught them the importance of being together.

Here in my city we can only go out until noon and only to buy food, after noon the order has been given to take people who are circulating on the street, as a measure of protection against the covid-19 and so prevent the spread. So we have more time at home than could be expected, but here at home we have a lot to do, educating our children since they are giving distance classes and we must help them carry out the activities they send them daily, I have dedicated myself to the kitchen, to take care of the baby and from time to time I have made some desserts to have at the time of a craving.

image.png

In my free time I take the opportunity to upload content to steemit, taking advantage of publishing and most of the time I do it at dawn because we are living a reasoning of electrical energy. Another thing is that I amuse myself playing Splinterlands and I dedicate myself to inform myself and learn more about blockchain to have a better understanding and improve my understanding of this wonderful tool.

Also despite the distance I have been able to have video conference calls with my parents and siblings. Of course we still don't miss each other, but we always look forward to the day when we can see and share personally, without a doubt the hugs were not lacking.

separador 1.png

Regarding the economy, we have helped each other between my father-in-law and myself to maintain the house, he through a bakery where he is employed and I working through the cryptocurrencies that, thank God, he has given me to buy food and diapers to the baby.

IMG_20190220_143259.jpg

Here at home we are very well and we have not lacked food, however the situation has become more unstable in the economic area due to inflation and speculation that we live on a daily basis, so far in quarantine food has increased price 70% and that has made us have to have some food, including cheese. And it is a little sad because it is an essential food, however buying it would prevent me from buying more necessary food at this time because we do not know if this will get worse because it is not just the pandemic, in Venezuela we lived through difficult times a while ago and at this time it have sharpened.

But that is the day to day that we are living, and the most important thing is that my family is healthy. In the end, I know that everything will change and we trust that it will be for the best.

All content and photographs are from @sampraise

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.



Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Thank you! So I must keep them. Amen!

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46