You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities and Cross Posting Made Ridiculously Simple for Everyone!

in BDCommunity5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this post. It is difficult to find good information on these changes. I have been having friends and family doing test posts for me in my hive community to get a better understanding. I am slowly gaining an understanding (maybe).

I hope you do more posts like this (a series) to help us all learn more about these changes. I will read this post again and think I may leave a link to it in my weekend post when I discuss my hive-community.

Your experience when you started on the Steemit platform sounds very familiar. I actually did quit in frustrations for 3 months. I am not sure why I tried it again, but when I came back I decided I wanted to be able to help others. I also found my niche for posting. I try to encourage newcomers and offer guidance. To me that has made all the difference in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35