Ramadan Mobarak

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Sat_25_04_2020_22_07_00.png
The birds will wake up and sing
The call of the new day, woke up
The sun will give light, the day is yours
Katuk is good, he will wake up the boatman
Sail, morning comes night, thus day goes day comes, month goes again month comes. Year after year comes year after year. And so this time Ramadan has come, so let everyone know about Ramadan
Mubarak

Sort:  

hi I will suport you , sorry I am drunk todau try later :)

Thanks for supporting me Sir, I request to you can you support me in my hive account.

Take some rest bro

$trdo
!BEER
for you


Hey @tommyhansen, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44