You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communities and Cross Posting Made Ridiculously Simple for Everyone!

in BDCommunity5 years ago

Excellent, but I have a question ....
In the case of those published by the steempress platform ...
In this case, steempress orders the labels alphabetically, that is, I could not place a hive in the first label if I use another label that starts for example with the letter "C" because steempress is going to place as the first label the one with the letter "C "and then place the "hive-" label.
So how could I do in that case, because if I don't publish from the steempress platform I would not receive the steempress vote.

Sort:  

I haven’t used steempress, but I think when you post from steempress, the first tag automatically becomes steempress....no?

What I suggest is after you post from steempress, then you cross post to the community you want to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54