My Introduction in Steemit.

in BDCommunity4 years ago

IMG_20200511_190234.jpg

Welcome to my blog. I'm new to Steemit. I am speaking from Bangladesh. My name is Md. Al-Saud Sarkar. I am a health worker. The Bangladesh government has tried to bring medical services to the people in remote areas of the country. So community clinics have been set up in every village of this country. I work in this community clinic.

IMG_20200511_190248.jpg

IMG_20200511_190302.jpg

IMG_20200511_190312.jpg

My home is in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I live together with my parents and brother in Birganj upazila of Dinajpur district. It takes about an hour to get from my home town to my office. I leave home at eight in the morning every day. Then I reached my office by autorickshaw

IMG_20200511_190326.jpg

IMG_20200511_190434.jpg

IMG_20200511_190419.jpg

Many patients come to my office every day for services. Different people come with different types of problems. I give them medicine according to their problem. People in this area are satisfied with me. They thank me for their service. But I don't deserve this thanks The Prime Minister of Bangladesh deserves this thanks. Because he was the one who decided to set up this community clinic.

IMG_20200511_190515.jpg

Every month one of our senior doctors comes to my office and inspects my functions. He keeps track of how many patients come to my clinic every month, how many medicines are given. He also sees to it that I serve patients properly.

IMG_20200511_192150.jpg

I often inform my clinic about nutritious food. I buy various nutritious vegetables on my own initiative and show the need and importance of these foods to the patients who come to the clinic. I urge them to make it a habit to feed their children these foods.

IMG_20200511_190408.jpg

Since I am a health worker, I should never be afraid of anything. I have to move on. You have to dedicate yourself to the service. I try to go to my office even in storms. Because if I don't go to the office one day, maybe someone will need treatment. So I try to go to the office in all adverse conditions.

IMG_20200511_190455.jpg

IMG_20200511_190505.jpg

I love my life, I want to devote my life to serving people. I always make sure that no one ever gets in trouble with my use. Rather, it is always beneficial for me that everyone gets the service.

Thank you everyone for visiting my blog.🙂

Sort:  

Hi @alsaud, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @zayedsakib!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello Md. Al-Saud Sarkar, and welcome to Steem!

It was very interesting to read about your life! You definitely deserve recognition along with the prime minister for your service. You go above and beyond what you are called to do by providing patients with insightful advice on which foods to eat. It is also very admirable that you try to avoid missing work in order to help people! I hope that you will consider posting more here about healthy food options, as well as your life, and anything else that might interest you. One of the benefits of Steem is that the topics a user can be rewarded for writing about are endless!

Thank you for joining Steem! I hope that you get much success and happiness through your experiences here! If you wish to learn more about Steem, check out this article, and the Steeming Curators community!

Best regards!
@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Welcome to Steemit / Appics!


I suggest for you to follow @steemitblog and check on the 100 Days of Steem daily update. You might find the writing / photography challenges. It's a good way for you to gain exposure and steem upvote rewards.

Steem on!

Health!
Glad to welcome you.
Any additional suggestions? Follow @steemitblog for community updates and you can use the tag if you write exclusively for Steem
#steemexclusive so steemit curators can quickly get their posts, get visibility and Upvote.
Happy and long life.

স্বাস্থ্য।
আপনাকে স্বাগত জানাই খুশি।
কোন অতিরিক্ত পরামর্শ? সম্প্রদায় আপডেটের জন্য @steemitblog অনুসরণ করুন এবং আপনি স্টিমের জন্য একচেটিয়াভাবে লিখলে আপনি ট্যাগটি ব্যবহার করতে পারেন
#steemexclusive তাই steemit কিউরেটররা দ্রুত তাদের পোস্ট পেতে, দৃশ্যমানতা পেতে এবং হ্যাঁ ভোট দিতে পারে
শুভ এবং দীর্ঘ জীবন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34