You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Word To... A bad Father

This is s painful read, i can feel the pain from here. It is painful when the one who is suppose to protect becomes the monter you need protection from. Sorry dearie🙏🙏🙏.

I equally believe a mom or a dad mustn't be the one who participated in birthing you, when i say my mom if the story says the person is alive, just know it is my step-mom, she is my mother and nothing can change that, my birth mom is late, i was angry her cos i was too young to understand then ut became too late. I am forever grateful to God for helping me get a mom in my step mom.
I really do hope someone was able to fill in as your dad when you needed one, i wish there is someone to represent all the people and attention you need, someone to be all even if he is not all.

Sort:  

No one filled in with me but I don't think it bothered me. What bothered more was my mother getting more crazy every day and more violent.

It's good to hear you had a great mom.
❤️🍀

Their mistakes made you a greater person and an amazing mom, it is sad when good people suffer just to receive simple good that they can give out so easily to others, but to get it back feels like a far luxury. You turned out alright and in a little more time, you will be living a sweet life like a yummy poem, lingering in melodic fulfillment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63