You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 2 September 2024 || The maharaja thali I have eaten today

"Wow, what a delightful blog post! 😊 It's so lovely to see your daily routine and the delicious food you enjoy! 🍴 The pictures are making me hungry, especially the Maharaja thali 🤤! I'm loving the variety of dishes you shared and the special festival treats. 👏

I'd love to hear more about your Pooja celebrations and the significance of the dishes you prepared. And who can resist a good krackjack with tea in the morning? 😊

Thanks for sharing this mouthwatering blog post! Can't wait to see what's next from you. Keep sharing, keep cooking, and let's get this Steem community buzzing! 🎉 Don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) and help them continue their great work in expanding our ecosystem! 🙏"

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback hope you loved my blogs and enjoyed it I will sure vate you for the witness ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63