The Diary Game 2 September 2024 || The maharaja thali I have eaten today

Hello everyone welcome to my new blog

1000064356.jpg


Morning

So today I woke up at 10 am and it was cloudy day and then after went for doing brush and waited as usual for my tea so today I had krackjack with tea in the morning it's always tasty take a look

1000064353.jpg

Making bottle god subji

So I was preparing bottle god subji by my own so cut it in small cubes and then use oil and masala which Indians use that's it's

1000064301.jpg


Lunch

At 2 pm I done my lunch and in lunch I had vo
Bottle god subji and roti and shabudana khichidi so it's all was very delicious and tasty I love bottle god

1000064354.jpg


Dinner

So today I did my dinner at 9 pm and today you will se diffrent variety so where should I start form .so first there was puran poli very delicious it's sweet Paratha which is made of crushed dal and sugar then fill in roti second was bhajey it's was crispy bhajey it's usually coted in besan and then we fry it in oil and then I was having papad very crispy and there was diffrent style of varan which is caller sar in our language so it was very spicy but tasty and rice as you know so today is special festival where we do Pooja of bulls so that's why this much special dish were made and also there was a rice pudding also which was very sweet and thick and tasty wow all good was very delicious and tasty hope you all aslo love to see the picture of my thali it's maharaja thali full stuffed and variety so that's all I have eaten today so let see you all in next blog hope you all enjoyed my blog
Maharaja thali
1000064355.jpg

Thanks everyone for reading this blog hope you loved it

1000052758.png

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  

"Wow, what a delightful blog post! 😊 It's so lovely to see your daily routine and the delicious food you enjoy! 🍴 The pictures are making me hungry, especially the Maharaja thali 🤤! I'm loving the variety of dishes you shared and the special festival treats. 👏

I'd love to hear more about your Pooja celebrations and the significance of the dishes you prepared. And who can resist a good krackjack with tea in the morning? 😊

Thanks for sharing this mouthwatering blog post! Can't wait to see what's next from you. Keep sharing, keep cooking, and let's get this Steem community buzzing! 🎉 Don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) and help them continue their great work in expanding our ecosystem! 🙏"

Thanks for your feedback hope you loved my blogs and enjoyed it I will sure vate you for the witness ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31