You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S12W2 – A Call to Conscience

Very good points that you raise... I will think about what I can add ;-))

Your example - very commendable. I have to admit that my very first thought when I read it was: you've been ripped off. It is brutally bad that we are already so disillusioned and detached, because it happens all too often that money and help are swindled under false pretences of need. I am sure you have done a mother good here without letting yourself be overwhelmed by such negative thoughts....

Sort:  

I have to admit that my very first thought when I read it was: you've been ripped off.

haha. No, I wasn't. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53