You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W2 | A call to conscience

Hello friend @memamun, I love your entry.

Our world is full of greed, selfishness and envy which happens to be the factors influencing violence in our society. No one wants to be patient with another or happy with another's achievement, we just want everything for us. Is that's the case God almighty wouldn't have given the opportunity for procreation, rather he would have left Adam alone to enjoy everything. God made procreation possible so we could leave together in peace, love and harmony

I am a person of Islamic community, in our religion, violence, hatred, violence, arrogance, these are absolutely haram.

This is a good one you've got there and I applaud for that. I used to have a feeling about Muslims but of recent I have met people like you with different and good principles. I used to be scared because some the ones we have here are nightmares to my village community. Keep up the good values

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90