You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.

in Reflexiones de Vidalast year

El perdón es sentimiento, que cura o sana cualquier herida, por muy dolorosa que pueda ser.

Ese incidente marcó tu infancia, por desobedecer, pero recibiste el perdón de inmediato, así deberíamos actuar y no guardar rencor.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

Sort:  

Forgiveness is a feeling that heals any wound, no matter how painful it may be.

I extremely agree with you that when we have any pain in our life due to someone words or act then it not seems to be much easy to forgive someone but we have to give value to forgiveness to have strong relationships because forgiveness note only make the bond more stronger but it also heels wound that a person have.

I am happy to see your comment on my post and I would try my best to win the engagement challenge thanks for your visit and I am also hoping to see best entry from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66