You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W3 | Gesture of Love

in Reflexiones de Vidalast year

Hello

@ninapenda

Lack of food in the community, So many people lack what to eat every day. They move out hungry and return hungry. I suggest home gardens, community gardens, and markets that sell locally-produced foods. If this can be achieved, it will help lessen the hunger rate in the community.

  • Among the three lists I have taken the custom. Because lack of food is very painful. This positive attitude or thinking of yours is really appreciated. In this way it is possible to reduce the hunger of hungry people to some extent.

Thank you so much such a great content. Best wishes to you.🙏

Sort:  

I am glad you agreed with me. Thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65