You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release.

in Reflexiones de Vida11 months ago

Hola amiga @sahar78, gracias por participar en este desafío.

Has dado tu opinión sobre el perdón y liberar el corazón.

Eras muy traviesa y tu mamá tuvo compasión de ti al romper la ventana con la pelota. Los padres siempre aman mucho a sus hijos y les dan buenos consejos.

Tuviste una razón para no prepararte bien, ya que tu mamá estaba enferma. Que bueno que tus amigo después lo comprendieron, a pesar de que la nota fue promedio.

Fue un placer leer tu publicación. Saludos y bendiciones

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 10%.

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Hello friend @sahar78 , thank you for participating in this challenge.You have given your opinion on forgiveness and freeing the heart.

Thank you so much sir @pelon53 for visiting my post and I am happy that you consider my post attractive and like my thinking about forgiveness and about freeing heart from pain.

You were very naughty and your mother took pity on you by breaking the window with the ball. Parents always love their children very much and give them good advice.

I agree with you that it was very naughty at by me but really I didn't do it with my happiness or with my will it was just by mistake but still parents loves their children a lot that's why my mother for give me on this act and give me a good advice.

You had a reason for not preparing well, since your mother was sick. It's good that your friends later understood it, even though the grade was average.

Yes that was a real reason to not prepare my presentation in a way in which I could at that time so it was first time in my life that I was not able to perform very well but after that my friends for gave me and consider my situation which was a plus point for me from my friends.

I am happy to see your comment here and I am also happy that you read every point of my post in a careful way and I would try my best to win it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36