You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release

in Reflexiones de Vida11 months ago

Firstly - OMGOODNESS I am so sorry, I hit the downvote button accidentally and I hope I managed to successfully rectify that - EISH!!!

Secondly - lovely to see another Saffer floating about!

Mom could not understand why, for days, she only received one bottle of milk instead of two.

Oh man!!! Those were the days!

Such a lovely post - with so many a truth. Giving or asking forgiveness is never easy (within reason) but it certainly does grow character strength and teaches us many a valuable lesson.

Sort:  

Hi there!

Yip! Those were the days.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Sorry! I missed your return to Steemit.

It will be great to help you back on your Steemit journey.
You are more than welcome to contact me on Discord, patjewell#3213

Thank you so much for the lovely welcome Pat. I am no longer using discord, but I will definitely shout here if I need any assistance! Otherwise, I just look forward to seeing your posts!

Hope you are having a wonderful Monday!

Sorry! It was not much of a welcome. Typing is currently a problem.

I'm sending you the link to my WhatsApp training group.
You can join, get my number and leave again.
It will be much easier speaking on the phone.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/LHV9eWAlouMDaHNvWLF6Nb

I'm experiencing a mad Monday. Always a good sign that you are not going to have a boring week. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45