You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W4 | Decide, act and release

Thank you so much for inviting me to such a nice initiative about forgiveness. I am all smiles reading about your apologies to your daughter for picking up late. Yes, these small things life sweet and meaningful. I will publish my post immediately. Thank you once again.

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir for visiting. Yes, I still apologize to him to set a good example so that in the future they won't hesitate to apologize for their mistakes.

yes! We are happy to wait for your interesting contributions in this contest.

Thanks for your kind response sir, I agree, you have to give your children practical knowledge because they learn faster that way. I have already posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65