A Few Words For my dad "My father is my role model and my courage"


Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of A Few Words For....." DAD. Which is launched by @yancar . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

people-2557510_1280.jpgpixabay

I love my father very much and he also loves both of us brothers very much. He always understands our every need and fulfills our every wish without saying or demanding anything. Actually, my father is a very calm and humble person and as calm and simple as he is, he is equally hardworking. My father is always ahead in fulfilling my every need. He is always worried about us brothers and keeps taking information from us every moment about our studies, sports and pocket money related matters.

If he has time left from his work, then he takes us brothers for outings on weekends etc. And in the same way, we also consider everything said by our father as ideal and try our best to follow it. Not only this, my father is always ready to fulfill every need of the house. He takes very close care of everything related to the family and relatives so that no one faces any problem or trouble in life because of him. If I am asked to say one sentence about my father, I will just say that father's love is the fuel that strengthens the dreams of children.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-5725560.jpgpexels

If father's hand is on the head, then every person can overcome every difficult situation of life and the courage received from him gives strength at every stage of life. Father hides every problem and every pain and always gives happiness in life in various ways.
He takes great care of us even during my exams. He wakes up early in the morning and asks us to revise so that we do not face any problem in studies.

He sacrifices his sleep for us and wakes us up early in the morning. He does not let us face any problem even during summer vacation and winter vacation and takes out time and takes us for a walk outside the city.

cube-love-3160378_1280.jpgpixabay

Wherever I need my father, I find him in front of me. He understands my every problem, every feeling very closely, so I also do not give him any chance to complain. And if I talk about respecting people, then my father has given me this value in abundance.

It is a pleasure to follow the path taught by him and there is no problem in life. Whatever I say or tell about my father, it will be less. My father is the best father in this world.

I love you papa

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @stef1 , @enamul17 , @waterjoe

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Muchas gracias por publicar un artículo en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, esta frase me.gusto mucho "los padres son el combustible de los niños", tu padre ha realizado un gran trabajo y tu lo valoras. Gracias por participar.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagirism Free
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
Support null 25%
#ClubClub75
Bot Free
Quality of content
Markdowns
Verification date:June 07, 2024

Screenshot_7.png

Thank you so much for the verification sir 🙂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62